Guest Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

They took excellent care of the whole family 👪 and worked very hard to make sure we left there with a good car. They stayed 💯 positive

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

muy amables. el personal yla persona que nos atendió el sr Alejandro nos explicó paso a paso y muy satisfechos con la compra de una. camioneta

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Angela in sales and Greg in the finance department and everyone in between where fantastic! everyone was so helpful and upfront. they really took the stigma of buying from a dealership away!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

We loved our experience at Ferman Chevrolet! From the minute we got out of the car we were greeted authentically and what we wanted and needed from the experience and prices of looking for a car was taken into consideration first and foremost. Our sales woman, Angela, was wonderful to work with and right away honed in on what we wanted and what would work for us. She made sure we had all the options we wanted and we felt no pressure throughout. It was awesome to just be honest with what we were thinking and she listened and had ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Great Experience with Alejandro Contreras, he was very courteous and honest and guided me through the whole process made it all easy for me, it was great sales advisor and not a pushy sales associate, I recommend him all the way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

Great customer service! I would recommend them to everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

I purchased a new 2022 Traverse from here and the process was seamless! Got the majority of the process completed through text with Rachel, who was awesome!! I was already pre approved with Capital One which also sped the process along. During transit of the vehicle, Rachel kept me in the loop of any delivery changes! When we picked up our purchase, it was just as we ordered! I would recommend Ferman to anyone!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

good service warm welcome kind folks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

It is always a very stress free environment when purchasing a car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Cody & Melbis assisted me & husband great experience overall Cody had us laughing & Melbis was so sweat deff a great duo team 💪🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Our salesperson Rebecca was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend her to everyone. I sure do wish the whole “closing” is process could be completed quicker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great crew and staff willing to do what ever it took to make it happen!! They are very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Was a great experience overall. Cody really helped us out with the entire buying process and made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Alec was super helpful and was able to get us a good deal on our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Maz was amazing, I'm not an easy buyer and he and his assistant Jacky were nice and very helpful through the process. Thank you Maz and thank Jacky for us. I'll recommend you to anybody asking me about my car purchase experience or Auto dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

Tommy made it easy to buy my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Ferman made it easy to buy a car at a great price fast, without added fees. Rachael went out of her way to send screen shots of the delivery map that our son enjoyed and answer his questions(he’s five).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

I love the experience great sales representative and credit officer too. Can’t be faster and better than that

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Great customer service. excellent sales personal . service advisor's are very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

This was my second purchase from ferman chevrolet, another great experience. Its salesman like Mr. Taylor that make a truck buying experience fun.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Cody and Melbis were amazing! We didn’t end up buying today, but we will be back soon! They aren’t price gouging vehicles like everywhere else, and truly work with you to get you a good deal. Most honest dealership I’ve ever been to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very easy process. Cody was very transparent and make the process of buying a car quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Angela was my representative as was Josh and both did an excellent job. The finance manager also did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

You all was outstanding thank you all I will tell everyone about you all thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

My experience was excellent. I was treated with respect and the staff was attentive to my needs and preferences. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Angela listened to my interests. She was easy to talk with and she didn't push something on me that I didn't want. And most important she knew her Chevy cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very professional and polite. They care about their customers. While waiting for my vehicle to arrive, I was updated everyday on the location and status. I highly recommend Ferman Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Hunter was great! He was very straight forward with us and very professional. We will be sending all of our friends and family who are looking for a new vehicle to Hunter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Exceptional service Everyone was helpful, worked with me, and got me in a vehicle I’m very happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I was pleased with how quickly the process was to get the exact vehicle we wanted. We found the vehicle online and when we drive 2 1/2 hours to see about it Angela made the trip worth our while. She was amazing and everyone should ask for Angela!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Angela my Sale Associate is an absolute Rock Star. Her manage Hector is also fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I drove from Sarasota to look at vehicles from this dealership and glad I did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful. Customer service was awesome. The buying process was a walk in the park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Had the best experience at Ferman Chevrolet! Highly would recommend Raul Pereira he had the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Clean and well organized. Sales employees very helpful. Our sales person, Alejandro Contreras was excellent. Financial employee was excellent. Great experience. Will recommend Fermman Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The finance department is terrible. Stop payment on the loan payoff and would not let me choose my finance company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Everything went exactly as promised, recalls were corrected, maintenance was reviewed. My representative, Tommy was very professional and delivered my dream car. Thank you Ferman Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Ordered a car. Salesperson kept me up to date until car arrived. Delivery was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Raul is an exceptional salesman who was incredibly patient and informative on his product. I highly recommend asking to work with Raul. He got my wife into a Mazda CX-5 that she absolutely loves! Was a pleasure doing business with this staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Angela was great! She helped us find the perfect car and soothed our anxious minds!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Miles Price Is very quick to reapond and helps makes the leasing experience easy and efficient. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

My experience started off a bit rocky but my sales rep, Josh, did everything in his power to change that. I went from being frustrated about a Camaro 2018 that was no longer available to walking off the lot with a brand new 2021 Camaro!! Thanks Josh! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Raul abs the staff at Fermans were awesome! The process was smooth and we love our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great car buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with salesman " Magic Bob ". Wow buy a car and be entertained at the same time. Awesome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I came in and was helped immediately. Angela got straight to the point and told me exactly what i needed to know. Definitely my beat experience at a car dealership by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Angela took amazing care of me! I definitely would recommend her to family or friends looking for a car. 10/10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I bought a brand new Camaro from Ferman Chevy, Got a great deal on a great car thanks to Raul Pereira. Raul worked with me vigorously to find the perfect camero for my needs and he succeeded if you want a great car call Raul at Furman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Andrew and Andre were amazing. I want to buy more cars from these 2. They made the process so simple and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

He was great at everything and helping us look for the perfect vehicle!, I would recommend him always ! MVP . The Goat .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Miles and the fermen team made the whole experience as easy possible! Very good people. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend you stop here and let them take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Ferman took care of me well and gave me an amazing deal on my trade in to put me into a brand new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

They were extremely helpful in my search for a car and found what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Fast easy process. Only complaint is that when I was told that the vehicle would be detailed before leaving it was not. Had to hand wash once I got home. Josh was a delight to work with. Recommend dealing with him, he does get you the best deal to his ability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Look for Andrew when needing an awesome experience! He was very helpful and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Look for Hunter when buying your car from Ferman Chevrolet. He'll get you what you're looking for. People friendly, and clean dealership. Thanks for the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Andrew and Tansel made our experience stress free. Loved working with them to get us the vehicle we wanted! Thanks team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

We were treated with great hospitality, we were given the best deal on our trade, we were given the best package deal on our new SUV, we highly recommend you and will continue to work with you, thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Raul is the best salesman there is we went to over 6 dealership with no luck we went to Fernan Chevrolet and within minutes of walking in he helped us find exactly what we wanted he made 2 sales that day that’s how wonderful customer service is there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Josh went above and beyond! We are a picky pair and he went back and forth getting keys for us to find the right car for us! The entire experience was smooth start to finish!! We love Ferman and loved having Josh help us! Next time we head to Ferman we will be asking for Josh first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Excellent "Guest" service! Miles never refered to me as a customer and treated me with respect throughout the entire process. Andre in finance was great as well, infectious personality and very knowledgeable and respectful. (I only wish he used all digital forms to expedite my buying process). LOL! Seriously, I visited several local dealerships and Miles and Andre were by far the best experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Miles and Andre and this dealership for their Guest services. I would give them 10 stars if it was an option. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Raul displayed great customer service and professionalism. Definitely was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The people were all great, Raul was awesome! Clean dealership and took care of us quickly with no pressuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

HE comprado en la toyoya y también en la Dodge pero como el equipo de la chevrolet ninguno gracias a todos por q meisieron sentir q yo era parte de ellos gracias 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Rob helped me buy a new suv fast and easy lots of options and great deals wasn’t even expecting to buy a new whip that day but hey yolo! Thanks bro💪🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very personable and responsive. Works efficiently and looks out for the best interest of his customers. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Awesome service and experience. Raul was the best in helping me get a nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Another great purchase and experience at Ferman Chevrolet. Thank you Hunter Pasternack for making our buying process effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very Easy process. Rachel was great. 2 hour ride for me, but ended up worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I was a wonderful experience n every one was so great n helpful n will tell anyone who ask me n I will tell them about it all thanks agin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Markell is the man to see! He sat with me for hours just to make sure I was beyond happy with the car I left with! Best dealership in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Excellent prompt service! Was great working with Raul and Dominic. Also Tracy was excellent. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Christine Cunningham did the IMPOSSIBLE. She found our organization not one - but four - brand spanking new 8 passenger vans. The search was gruesome - with grant funding having very narrow allowances and no existing inventory. And, this was all done with 2 days to spare for the grant expiration. Then to place the cherry on the top, she orchestrated a seamless pick up for the 4 staff to arrive at once to drive them back to their new home. Who knew shopping could be so delightful? We are very grateful to have her as our car guru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

After a long vehicle search I came to Ferman. Raul was great and went to any means necessary to find and put me in the vehicle that I wanted. Professional and courteous, I would highly recommend Raul and Ferman Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I was looking for a rare spec car for a good deal which I thought was an impossible task until I found Ferman Chevy. I was actually doing a nationwide search for months on a specific vehicle and it popped up in my backyard at the oldest and first dealer in Tampa Bay. Probably something to that. Josh was extremely helpful and professional. Ron made the paperwork very easy and smooth. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Ferman Chevy was a breath of fresh air as it relates to buying a car from a dealership. No gimmicks. Very fair pricing on the used car I bought and the Trade-in allowance given to me. Negotiations were quick and simple, no long drawn out process and no pressure. Josh Campbell was very genuine and polite, definitely not your typical used car salesman! Everything was a pleasant experience. Ferman Chevy has been in the business for a long time and I’m sure they’ve done well because of great business practices and customer service. I’d but from them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very professional and polite people. Care what we wanted to make our deal for the car. Would go back if we got another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very Helpful and Big invtory Great job Brandon location my sales man was. Better that i expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great team! They are there to make the deal work for you with ease and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Appreciated attention given and fast service with Marckell and Juan. They never tried to make it difficult to purchase a vehicle and I recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Andrew and Philipp were very kind and patient with me. Great guys great service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

At this point, my family has probably purchased about 5 or 6 vehicles from this location within the last few years and they hit EVERY single time and don’t ever miss! This dealer makes it feel more like you’re purchasing from family! Mickey and Raul are the best! Take a look here, you will not regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Raul was wonderful to work with! Nice, quick and honest! A real people person that made us feel like family! A seamless purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Grace really treated me like family and gave me the amazing grace treatment. I will and highly do recommend her for all of your automotive needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Josh Campbell and Robert Castelli were awesome sales men 100% would recommend those two for future sales, first time buyer and didn’t have a single issue what so ever Wern’t pushy and didn’t try and make a quick sale, went as smooth as possible from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Maz was a great salesman! He was very nice and was able to get the car that I wanted . I have purchased two vehicles and this dealer and will definitely be back in the future. Thanks Maz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Honestly the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. When I came in I didn’t know what I was looking for exactly and Robert was so helpful and showed me around and was very knowledgeable on the vehicles. He put me in the perfect vehicle! If you’re thinking about making a trip to Ferman Chevy in Brandon make sure you ask for Rob Castelli, I promise you’re in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Was a great experience. I had been looking for a truck for months almost bought a used one till Christine called me when she had one coming in off an inquiry from a couple weeks ago. Deal was straight forward easy and done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Raul is a very knowledgeable, and polite sales person. The hole presses took only 3 and a hale hours. Very satisfying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Everyone was super nice and helpful! I’m really happy with my vehicle! Rebecca was so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great customer service!! Maz was wonderful and made the made process easy!! I would definitely recommend buying from Ferman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Raul was extremely professional and answered everyone of my questions. He listened to my needs and made recommendations and exceeded my expectations. Raul was very patient and understanding of my personal situation and schedule. Gave me options and advice based on my wish list. Raul is dedicated and charismatic without being the typical car salesman. I wish all car sales people were like him. Will recommend him over and over again. He is an amazing asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Scheduled maintenance performed as scheduled and on time. - Raul is a knowledgeable sales representative. I was overseas for 5 years and needed transportation upon return. Started at 301 & 60. I heading East. Should have started w/ Ferman. Raul knows his profession and is an asset to the company and you need to be reminded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Josh did a great job, very pleasant to work with. I wish things could have moved more quickly, though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Things took a while to process even with all the proper documentation ready. Car was heavy with water spots due to being on the lot for a long time when initially given to us. Over all though the Dealership was very professional and took the car and made things right in the end. I would buy from them again. If you go there ask for Josh Campbell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Friendly helpful went out of way to make sure I was able to trade in both cars for one and still stay in my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

We had a very wonderful experience with Ferman Chevrolet the people that helped us were very polite and helpful.Thank you guys for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Marckell was great, very easy process. Held the car for me until I got money in order. Third car bought from Ferman, highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Lazer focus on numbers, monthly payment, credit history, trade in value all while always extremely polite . Multi tasking ,energetic, yet continuously progressing the process and making me aware of each process and the times to expect to be completed. Could I have paid less ? Probably, I enjoyed every experience with all I was in contact with from start to finish. P.S. I just went in for an oil change for 2016 Colorado and walked out with a 2021 Colorado, when I got home the look on my wife's face, Priceless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Hunter is #1. I had a great experience when it came to help finding the perfect car for me& my family. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review